Web-based content created by:  Allison McAtee and Kelsey Goldberg.


We are so overwhelmed and in awe of all the support we got! We made our goal and then some! Our Youtube url is now customized! https://www.youtube.com/c/AK47Presents  Don't we feel special. Speaking of special, there are some extra-amazing people we could not have reached this goal without! The winners are *DRUM ROLL*

Marvis Jones

Skylar Thrash

Olivia Winson

Willie Bryce

That's right there was a tie- so 4 lucky people get to see the trailer early! If you are one of the winners please comment with your email address, or DM us on twitter @AK47presents and we'll send you the link! Thank you again!